0

Média Awards 2016

A Detime creation for the Media Awards 2016 ceremony

Every year, on February, the best advertising creations in Luxembourg are rewarded during the Media Awards ceremony. Nearly 800 persons gather to celebrate the Gold, Silver and bronze award ceremony which reward the best ads among the tens different category as press or cross-media. 

An incredible meeting between Thomas DECOENE, founder of Detime and Dany LUCAS, director of Toolbox, allows us to import the “made in France” on the Media Awards 2016 stage. The company Toolbox offers event services on-demand and organizes the show for this amazing night. The key-words for the team of bailiff, engineers and hosts and hostesses are expertise and quality. They provide events for their partner in Luxembourg and abroad. This year, our brand Detime has been selected to produce the dress of the master of ceremony. The beautiful Nathalie Reuter will entertain for a second time the Media Awards in La Rockhal in Belval in Luxembourg.

The Detime Team has chosen to bright to light the French expertise by collaborating with a passionate and creative seamstress who works in the North of France. The dress especially designed for the event will be made with eucalyptus fiber and lace of Caudry. But you won’t know more about this. We will have the honor to show you our Detime creation soon !

Detime editorial 

0
0

No products

Free Shipping
$0.00 Total

0

Média Awards 2016

Une création Detime pour la cérémonie des Média Awards 2016

Chaque année, en Février, les meilleures créations publicitaires au Luxembourg sont récompensées lors de la cérémonie des Média Awards. Ce sont près de 800 personnes qui se réunissent pour célébrer la remise des prix Gold, Silver et Bronze récompensant les meilleurs publicités parmi les dizaines de nominés dans différentes catégories comme la presse ou le cross média.

C’est une rencontre incroyable entre Thomas DECOENE, fondateur de Detime et Dany LUCAS,  dirigeant de Toolbox, qui nous permet d’importer du « made in France » sur la scène des Média Awards 2016. La société Toolbox offre des services évènementiels à la carte, c’est elle qui organise le show pour cette soirée exceptionnelle. Compétences et qualité sont les maîtres mots de l’équipe de régisseurs, techniciens et hôtes et hôtesses qui assurent l’évènement pour leurs partenaires du Luxembourg et à l’étranger.  Cette année, notre marque Detime a été choisie pour confectionner la robe que portera la maitresse de cérémonie. La magnifique Nathalie Reuter animera pour une seconde fois la cérémonie des Média Awards à la Rockhal dans la ville de Belval au Luxembourg.  

L’équipe Detime  a choisi de mettre en évidence le savoir-faire français en collaborant avec une couturière créative et passionnée qui exerce dans le Nord de la France. La robe spécialement créée pour l’occasion sera faite de fibre d’eucalyptus  et de dentelle de Caudry. Mais vous n’en saurez pas plus. Nous aurons l’honneur de vous présenter notre création Detime très prochainement en image !

Lien des médias awards : http://www.media-awards.lu/

La rédaction Detime. 

0
0

Aucun article pour le moment.

Offerte Livraison
$0.00 Total