0

Should or must ?

Should or must ?

The Christmas holidays almost done, it’s time to begin to think to new perspectives for this New Year. We won’t right an article about the top 10 of resolutions or give detox advice after celebrations. We present you a book which may give you some ideas for this New Year.

“There are two paths in life : should and must. We arrive at this crossroads over and over again, and every day, we get to choose. Starting out or starting over, making career change or making a life change, the most life-affirming thing you can do is honor the voice inside that says you have something special to give, and then heed the call and act.” The crossroad of should and must is a book which will stimulate your thinking about your life choices and will probably wake some desire to go farther. It’s a story with quotes of athletes, philosopher or politics, illustrated with watercolor and with anecdotes of the autor, Elle LUNA, and entrepreneurs.

Reading this book, you will notice the diktats around us and the choices you made or you will make. You will discover the beginning of the company Airbnb or learn how to listen this little inner voice… The book leads you to reflect on yourself.

This New Year will be source of inspiration, discover and desire to postpone your own limits. As in 2015, the brand Detime will continue to be at your side, to dress your best memorable moments and give you the comfort and estheticism day to day.

The Detime Team wishes you a wonderful new year.

                  DETIME editorial

 

0
0

No products

Free Shipping
$0.00 Total

0

Should or must ?

Le temps des fêtes déjà bien entamé, c’est le moment de commencer à penser aux perspectives pour cette nouvelle année. Nous ne ferons pas d’article sur le top 10 des résolutions pour 2016, ni ne donnerons des conseils détox après les fêtes. Nous vous présentons une lecture qui vous donnera peut-être des idées pour cette nouvelle année.

 «Il y a deux chemins dans la vie : falloir et devoir. Nous arrivons à ce croisement encore et encore, et tous les jours, nous avons à choisir. Commencer ou recommencer à zéro, changer de carrière ou changer de vie, la chose la plus importante que vous pouvez faire est d’honorer cette voix intérieure qui dit que vous avez quelque chose de spécial à donner, et donc tenez compte de l’appel et agissez. » The crossroad of should and must est un ouvrage qui vous fera réfléchir sur les choix de votre existence et qui réveillera sûrement en vous des envies d’aller plus loin. C’est un récit fait de citations de sportifs, philosophes ou politiques, illustré à l’aquarelle et inspiré d’anecdotes de l’auteur, Elle LUNA, et de chefs d’entreprise. En lisant cet ouvrage, vous vous apercevez des diktats qui nous entourent et des choix que vous avez faits ou avez encore à faire. Vous découvrirez les débuts de l’entreprise Airbnb ou apprendrez à écouter cette petite voix intérieure... L’ouvrage vous amène à réfléchir sur vous-même.

Cette nouvelle année sera alors source d’inspiration, de découvertes et d’envies de repousser vos propres frontières. Comme en 2015, la marque Detime continuera de vous accompagner, pour habiller vos moments les plus mémorables et vous apporter le confort et l’esthétisme au quotidien.

L’équipe Detime vous souhaite une excellente nouvelle année.

 

La rédaction DETIME

0
0

Aucun article pour le moment.

Offerte Livraison
$0.00 Total